life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

Valentine’s Day Love Packs

Leave a comment

For valentine’s day I want to do  something special for my friends, because usually I just give them chocolates.

But for this year, I want to create my own valentine pack/s to give. My friends are fond of sweets (just like me!).

So, I went to find some bite sized chocolates, candies and polvoron (powdered milk candy), some pretty paper and cellophane wrapper and went to work.

I made small paper trays and filled them with equal number of treats, wrapped it in cellophane wrapper and tied it with a ribbon and attached a tag to it.

1. bite sized chocolates,<br /><br /><br /><br />2. candies and polvoron,<br /><br /><br /><br />3. all tied up!, 4. a bundle without the wrapper, 5. a close up of the tag, 6. the love packs I made.

I thought I did  good, the bundles look cute!

It was easy to make and fun to do as well! I thought I would share the paper tray and tags as a free printable, so you can make some love packs to give!

here is the paper tray:

paper tray printable

paper tray printable

Here is the printable tags:

Free printable Valentine Tags.

Free printable Valentine Tags.

Spread the love.  ❤

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

