life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

Not Amused

Leave a comment

photo from buzzfeed

photo from buzzfeed

Since my heart is golden,  I’ve got sense to hold in,

Tempted just to make an ugly scene. No, I’m not as proper.

-Carried Away-Passion Pit

This Day isn’t exactly what I had in mind. Basically, I am not amused with almost everything that is happening today.So, I am writing this post just to keep myself from doing more damage. And me being angry/spewing nasty words is not exactly a good example of being a good christian.

I have to get my dress which I an going to wear on the weekend refitted. Because the original dress was way too big around the armhole area, I had it refitted and altered, but the tailor did a measly job that resulted in me wasting money and the dress was still ill fitting and now stained with coffee. Que horror! 
I am going to another tailor to get it altered again.
Things are not exactly going as planned at work too. but yeah, I can manage. I am just disappointed.
So, the ear phones are out.  Will drown out everything else for now.
Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

