life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

Of stress and breakouts

Leave a comment

I am stressed. I think.

Office Bunny

Office Bunny

I have been on a roll with a lot of things to do, work, errands, and last minute work load changes for the past week and I am paying for it right now.  I am lacking sleep and the hot weather doesn’t help either.

Hello to panda eyes and breakouts. Just when I thought I have it under control here they are again.

Tomorrow is Labor day and I have work. *sigh* so before heading to work I plan to drop by my dermatologist to get the skin sorted out.

While I don’t exactly look forward to a visit to the dermatologist, I mean who wants the pricking and injections?! Not to mention the damage on my wallet. I need it.

Whew, just let me get over with this.

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

