life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

painting the target

Leave a comment

Hello! I am just dropping by, I still have a lot to do!!! (what’s new?!)

after my dermatologist cleaning/treatment session/work day, I feel like this.

Pincushion

A painted target for everyone. >_<

My skin is dotted with a few little scabs here and there, making me a bit conscious. Apparently I need to be exfoliating on summer season since sebaceous glands are more active (produces more oil, that produces breakouts) and the skin can take exfoliating on summer season since it has more oil. But no exfoliating on cold season because the skin doesn’t have enough oil, and stripping the oil away can lead to dryness/itchiness and irritation then lastly breakouts.  *I was like, woah! I did not know that* Then went off to spend most of my wallets’ contents on spf 60 to hide my moody-pasty-freckly skin out of the sun.

 

At work there is still more to be done.

I want a vacation. but sadly I have no time and extra money to spend.

Oh me, oh life.

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

