life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

A little surprise

Leave a comment

In the middle of this dreary week, I got something a little unexpected.

A lavender tulip  Photo by Sherry White

A lavender tulip Photo by Sherry White

This week I am buried in a long list of workloads, and it keeps growing everyday. Also feeling down the dumps due to all the negative stuff in the office, I really cant wait for the weekend to come… I feel awful and it is still the early days of the week.

But somebody thought I could use a little pick me upper.

Last night, Kei surprised me and got me a purple tulip (for our 20th month)! Plus a pink Starbucks cup and a banoffee pie. I did not expect him to show up at home, since he is a really busy with all the projects he is doing, and as of this writing I believe he still has a ton of projects to do. Comes with being a big-shot architect!

I thought last weekend we celebrated our 20th in advance but he surprised me this time.

Thank you Kei. I thank God for you everyday.

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

