life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

a candy crush life

Leave a comment

I am on level 245, and has been stuck for a week. Once I get through this I need tickets to get me to the next level.

Yes, I am talking about Candy Crush.

candy Crush Saga

Candy Crush Saga

I love this game, my friends like it, even my mum plays it! It is simple and entertaining. I find it really helpful when I am passing time. I get excited and feel accomplished when I pass a level. I feel giddy when my friends send me lives and additional moves to help me get through the current level.

I never win straight. I win some then lose some. At times it takes a lot of tries to advance.

It also gets annoying when I have just one move left and I still need 2 moves to win. I shout a loud arrrrggghhh to show my frustration. But, I always get back and try again.

Funny that it resembles life. Persist till you win. Count on your friends to back you up.

 

A little more persistence, a little more effort, and what seemed hopeless failure may turn to glorious success. -Elbert Hubbard

 

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

