life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

thankful friday

Leave a comment

Its Friday! Other than being the start of the weekend, I am listing out my blessings.

To further practice my positive mindset.  

 

Thus, thankful Friday.

thankful friday

 

1.) I am thankful for my newly straightened thoracic spine, From the annual physical examination result I got this week, My thoracic dextroscoliosis (from the past year’s result) is gone. Less back pain for me. I will just have to maintain the spine. Also, thank you to my very patient coaches, who patiently taught me how to deadlift properly!  And for my friendly gym friends, they really made me feel at ease.

2.) I will be baptized this Sunday! Excited to be officially part of my church. Also excited to wear the white ‘baptismal dress’ Kei gave me.

3.) Excited to meet my bestfriend tomorrow!

4.) For encouragement from my Care Group sisters and my Sponsors. Plus one of my devotions for this week. 1Peter 1:16 (In all this you greatly rejoice, though now for a little while you may have had to suffer grief in all kinds of trials.) Really apt, for the time being.

5.) For the my new assignment.

 

God is Good all the time. 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

