life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

and done

Leave a comment

baptism

 

with my baptism! I am now officially part of a church! 

will still be taking classes till my confirmation on Nov. 24. I’m really happy to have found my “home church”. 

I am here to stay. 

 

For by one Spirit are we all baptized into one body, whether we be Jews or Gentiles, whether we be bond or free; and have been all made to drink into one Spirit.” –1 Corinthians 12:13

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

