life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

thankful friday:

Leave a comment

I am thankful for another week of blessings!

thankful friday

thankful friday

1. I scored new kicks! (For a bargain at that! ) Met my best friend for a while,  and went on to have a fun dinner with my workmates.

DC Alias

DC Alias

2. Had a special Fellowship with dinner with my Caregroup sisters!

3. For the ongoing replacement of the road drainage outside our home!

I am happy about this... I think our neighbor (man in blue) is also pleased.

I am happy about this… I think our neighbor (man in blue) is also pleased.

4. 8 am call time for church this Wear Red Day Sunday! (Will not be late.)

5. Kei and I are celebrating being together for 2 years and a month today!

 

This is the day the Lord has made; We will rejoice and be glad in it. -Psalm 118:24

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

