life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

passing through

Leave a comment

It is Wednesday again!  a few more days till the weekend!

fennec fox photo from 9gag

fennec fox photo from 9gag

Wednesdays are my busy days. I have finished one of my usual assignments and slowly inching my way to finishing the other one.  i also have a bit of progress on my yearly task, so far so good. On a happy note, my vacation leave papers arrived this week!  Already picked out dates and passed the papers back for approval. Now, where to go and how much to save…

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

