life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

short and sweet

Leave a comment

I really don’t have friends who come over to visit me at work. I usually see them on weekends.

Imagine my surprise when I was told that one of my friends is dropping by to meet up/eat lunch together!

affogato photo from jspace.com

affogato photo from jspace.com

She is really the wife of Kei’s friend, who is my friend too!

I was really skeptical as to whether I am going to answer her text message. Since B. did not include her name, and this is the first time I got a text message from her… But, I am glad she did.

We had a simple lunch at my office canteen, and went on back to work after.

Such a sweet pick me up on the middle of the day.

 

I think it’s important to find the little things in everyday life that make you happy. -Paula Cole 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

