life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

thankful saturday

Leave a comment

*My thankful friday will temporarily be moved to saturday to give way to Filipino Friday. 

 

Yey for another week done! And double hooray for the long weekend!

(well, at least for us in the Philippines, while I still have to got to work on the holiday, I am still pretty much thrilled for the weekend!)

thankful

1.) A long weekend to catch up with friends. Kei and I (plus the all the gamer friends) got an invite to a birthday/game day/food and wine tasting night at our friend’s place.

2.) Looking forward to my not-so-little brother’s birthday.  To me, you will always be the special. I promise to buy you ice cream on that day. I am really thankful to have you as my brother.

3.) The new additions to my closet. More shoes and dresses!

izakaya, cronut, shoes

4.) My office mates’ generosity. From random sharing of food, to advance/rushing things to get the work done, shuttling to and from venues, getting me a skirt to wear for a event on the last minute… you guys are awesome.

5.) The work day/holiday on Tuesday Oct. 15. After work, its Izakaya night!  woot woot!

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

