life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

thankful saturday

Leave a comment

*My thankful friday will temporarily be moved to saturday to give way to Filipino Friday. 

 

Woot! Weekend is here again! I am thankful for:

1.) A Uji Matcha Kitkat given to me today. Because I love KitKat/s.

uji matcha Kitkat photo from the internet

uji matcha Kitkat photo from the internet

2.)  A unplanned movie night date with Kei! We watched gravity.

Movie date at Greenhills Promenade

Movie date at Greenhills Promenade

3.) Meeting my cousins tomorrow for a late moon festival dice game.

4.) For my Dermatologist. I may hate visiting her because it (pricking)  is painful (both literally and in the wallet). But really, I am thankful that you are taking care of me.

5.) I am also happy that my Confirmation Class will resume tomorrow!

 

“I’ve started to look at life differently. When you’re thanking God for every little you – every meal, every time you wake up, every time you take a sip of water – you can’t help but be more thankful for life itself, for the unlikely and miraculous fact that you exist at all.” -A.J. Jacobs

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

