life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

almost weekend

1 Comment

Weekend! Weekend!

I am very much excited for the weekend!

weekend?

photo from Pinterest

It’s Kei’s birthday this weekend! I want red velvet cake, chocolate cake and food  and stuff. Oh wait its not my birthday. 

I have been planning for his gift a month ago only for it to be a huge let down but I cannot let it end that way. I then came up with the plan B (or the half of plan A). So far everything is going according to plan which is good. I just hope the weather cooperates as I planned a card/scavenger game for his day. As for the gift, I hope I did get something he would appreciate.

 

I still want the cake though.

 

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

One thought on “almost weekend

  1. Pingback: proven wrong | life of a cuddlebit

Leave a Reply

