life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

happy halloween 2013

Leave a comment

Treats are now made, and ready to hand out.

halloween sweets

halloween sweets

last night I was frantically scouring the net for free halloween printables / cliparts to use for this year’s favor boxes. I ended up using yellow cellophane paper, tissue paper rolls, slim purple ribbons and the free printables that I modified. Filled with candies my sister got from the grocery. Not bad for a rush job.

 

Where there is no imagination there is no horror.~ Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

 

 

 

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

