life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

there is still hope

Leave a comment

Pacquiao won. That was the highlight of my weekend.

photo from i.lv3.hbo.com

photo from i.lv3.hbo.com

It just makes me feel that we (Filipinos) can overcome problems and rise again, better the second time around.

The air is getting colder. Signaling the start of Christmas season in the Philippines.

There may be hope for us after all. 

 

“It is often in the darkest skies that we see the brightest stars.” – Richard Evans

 

 

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

