life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

thankful friday

Leave a comment

It is Friday again!

thankful

And today I am thankful for:

1.) The past year. 2013 is the year Kei and I did not quarrel.

2.) The random chat messages from my bestie. Be it about our early morning commute, lipstick shades, what we want to do, where to go etc… Those seemingly little chats makes my day brighter.

3.) Teeth alignment shows more improvement. Thank you braces! Thank you dentist!

4.) I was told that the store I designed did well last month. That really made my day! Hoping for more projects this year.

5.) My devotional last night. (Sharing this in case some one needs a little reminding like I do.)

hope

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

