life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

a few more days…

Leave a comment

Till the Chinese New Year!

Time really flies by so fast. I celebrated my birthday this January and I am another year older, then by the end of the month (this Friday, Jan 31, 2014), is CNY.

(Yesterday my Mum told me that my Chinese age is now 30. *yikes, I am now old*

On a happy note, I am planning to pig out on Binondo come Friday!

xin_nian_kuai_leHappy Chinese New Year to Everyone!

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

