life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

the irony of my pale skin

Leave a comment

I am still having bouts of breakouts. So my dermatologist treated me with SSpeel or yellow peel, then after a week back to cleaning/pricking… and was told to take Afaxin 25000 iu.

So far I have been successful in taking one every night, save for yesterday.  (I’m still sticking to the clindamycin toner and erythromycin gel routine, day and night.)

So far so good. The “seeds” of the pimples are removed now but, I still have those pesky red marks on my skin though. The dermatologist said it was because I have a pale skin that makes all the redness obvious. *sigh* While most of the people here in the Philippines would kill to get fair-er, I want to get a bit darker (to hide my blemishes). Oh, the irony.

Anyway, I found this on the internet and thought this is a nice to share.

vitamins chart by lifehack.org

vitamins chart by lifehack.org

Looking at the chart, I believe I am seriously lacking in vitamin C, K and Folate.

*must remember to take Ascorbic acid too…*

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

