life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

weird peeling-s

Leave a comment

My facial skin looks similar to this right now.

photo taken from the internet

photo taken from the internet

Went to see my derma again and got a (glycolic) peel two days ago and the dead skin is still not coming off. I look tan on some areas and fair on some areas.

But it is fine with me. I have this weird obsession of picking/peeling the dead skin off! even if I was instructed not to. I feel so accomplished when I peel of a large patch. I’m weird, I know.

So far the discolorations caused by past blemishes has lightened a bit. Yey!

Cant  wait for the new skin to emerge!

 

 

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

