life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

thankful friday

Leave a comment

Hooray for another Friday!

thankful

 

1.) My pet rabbit Pepper gave birth to four two adorable bunnies last Sunday!  I am a proud grandma to the cute bunnies! 

Sylvanian chocolate rabbit family photo taken from the internet

Sylvanian chocolate rabbit family photo taken from the internet

2.) Having a bit of spare time to eat out with my little sister.

3.) Jergens original scent lotion that was given to me by my math tutor months ago. I recently decided to try it out.  I had patches of very dry skin on my arms and legs, the lotion did work its magic! I’m back to normal!

4.) A short chit-chat with my perpetually busy lovely cousin. Yesterday. 

5.) The new micro usb cable in pink (given by Kei) for my phone. 

pink micro usb cable  photo from the internet

pink micro usb cable photo taken from the internet

Joy in looking and comprehending is nature’s most beautiful gift.-Albert Einstein

 
Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

