life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

running with the horde

Leave a comment

Yesterday was a day of cancelled plans. Kei and I was supposed to have dinner with his family, My dad and sister (Nicole) was out to go shopping on SM MOA.

Our dinner got cancelled, dad and Nicole came rushing home on a taxi! (wth?!) With a really pale faces to boot! What the hell happened?!

SM Mall of Asia

SM Mall of Asia

We were told in between gulps of water and deep breaths that there was a break-in at MOA, the Martillyo (hammer) gang struck again. The robbers carted away jewelries from the department store area, and fired gunshots that caused panic to the shoppers. This was not the first time the robbers robbed SM malls. 

Dad and Nicole just finished dinner and was strolling a bit before going home when the commotion started.

Causing dad and Nicole to run like mad with the crowd for dear life.

Surprise, surprise. The mall is not exactly a stress free place to go, even more if there is a horde of frightened shoppers. 

I am just thankful dad and Nicole are home safe.

Thank you God.

 

In every thing give thanks : for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. -1 Thessalonians 5:18

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

