life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

pranked

Leave a comment

I was actually cautious of today since it is April fools day. I am doing pretty well avoiding pranks till this afternoon.

Saw my Coach’s status update on facebook that he was at France. I got pretty much excited. See, I wanted to ask for a French coin.

Or any foreign coin for that matter to add to my coin collection. 

european coins -photo from    http://coinmart.ca/

european coins -photo from http://coinmart.ca/

I eagerly messaged him to trade/ask for a coin. Turns out it was a April Fools prank.

I felt pwnd and just a bit sad. Oh well, Happy April Fools day everyone!

 

 

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

