life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

procrastinating the finale

Leave a comment

I have been an avid HIMYM fan for a while now. I have grown to love the characters and their quirks.

photo from the internet

photo from the internet

Saving all the episodes and watching them in one, or two sitting marathon style with a lot of junk food in tow.  This time I am actually trying to hold off watching it. I am afraid that I might not like the ending. *thanks guys for all the spoilers and those who are really trying to talk to me about the show’s finale. sarcastic smirk.*

I love Ted Mosby. I can sort of relate to his struggles. Naturally, I wanted to see a happy ever after to his erratic love story.  (Maybe also a factor on why I chose an architect too.)

 

Distracting myself for a while, re-watching the past episodes.

I’m going to see it (finale) eventually.

Just not today.

 

You will be shocked, kids, when you discover how easy it is in life to part ways with people forever. That’s why when you find someone you want to keep around, you do something about it. – Future Ted

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

