life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

thankfully, finally

1 Comment

It is scorching hot in Manila. but thankfully, finally Saturday. Weekend is here.

I’m up early to go to work and then go buy buttons to repair some of the items in my closet that lost their buttons. I also have to pick up a skirt from the tailors.

Then I’m off to get my eyebrows done and maybe get nails done too. Its been a while since the last… 

Meiji Apollo Chocolate Bunny

One of my favorite chocolates-Meiji Apollo Chocolate in Strawberry *I also adore the little bunny!*

I feel ‘happy dancing’ like the bunny in the Meiji chocolate box I just finished off. (I really have a happy dance, that I do when I feel happy.)

This photo below reminds me of that my bunny rabbit Pepper who looks exactly like that! She also love strawberries as much as I do.

photo from pinterest

photo from pinterest

Then pick up some fresh fruits before I head back home to freeze for the rabbits to enjoy.

Happy Weekend Everyone!

 

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

One thought on “thankfully, finally

  1. Pingback: replacing buttons | life of a cuddlebit

Leave a Reply

