life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

up the game

Leave a comment

I’m on a roll today! I crossed of half of my to do list for the week. Feeling excited to channel all my pent up anger energy into training later.

photo from pinterest

photo from pinterest

Since summer is already upon us, I am making extra effort in concentrating on my core. I am far off from being thin or getting abs, I have a different goal in mind. 

I wanted to get better. Used to have dextroscoliosis on my thoracic spine (back in 2011), with the help of my friendly coaches. My patience paid off. My back is in a better shape normal right now. I can even deadlift half of my own weight. How’s that for improvement? *belts out Britney’s  stonger than yesterday….*

Time to step up. I’m gunning for a better stronger body figure.

I could use the extra confidence and endorphins, exercise brings.

Bring it Coach.

 

I’m addicted to a really tough workout. I like to be drenched in sweat when I’m done because I feel accomplished. -Alison Sweeney

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

