life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

anything could happen

Leave a comment

Astounded at how fast things could change. Yesterday was an ordinary day for me, or so I thought… till the afternoon rolled around. Time stopped. All my plans were cancelled. Did not even go through with my training. Our company is mourning the loss of our dear chairman.  There are no words.

sadness

Everything is  slowed, there is this feeling of loss that hung in the air.

There is a pause but life still goes on.  

Much respect sir, you will be missed. 

 

Yet since we found out, Since we found out, That anything could happen, Anything could happenAnything Could Happen by Ellie Goulding

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

