life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

hooray saturday

Leave a comment

Another Saturday morning!

Work friends and I have our traditional Saturday morning ritual. Walking to Mc Donalds to get our breakfast.

 

Today was special though. For the longest time they have been serving us awfully burnt sausage mcmuffins… we got used to it. But their bread today isn’t that burnt, the meat is surprisingly soft rather than the tensile sausage muffins they usually give us.  Hooray! Things are looking up for the weekend.

Enjoy the weekend!

saturday morning

 

*All my opinions, and other stuff expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with the product. This is not a sponsored post, I paid for this (from) my own pocket. 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

