life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

summer pastime

2 Comments

One of my cherished summer pastime with my best friend is creating our beaded bracelets or woven bracelets made from cross stitch threads. I was pretty surprised to see my little sister (Nicole) making her own bracelets out of what seems like small rubber bands. I was told that that is the latest craze with the younger set, and is called loom bands.

rainbow colored loom bands

rainbow colored loom bands

She just bought one pack this morning and went on to create this before bedtime.

loom band bracelet

loom band bracelet

Fast learner eh?

I was actually hoping she make me a colorful one to match my summer outfits.

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

2 thoughts on “summer pastime

  1. Where were you able to buy the loom bands?

Leave a Reply

