life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

good day friday

Leave a comment

Hooray for the upcoming weekend! Its Friday again!

thankful

1.) My newly adjusted albeit painful braces, correcting my irregular bite.

2.) My growing owl collection. I love my owls.

all of these are gifts from friends

all of these are gifts from friends

3.) Having more time with my brother and sister.

4.) A text message from my friend Matti.

5.) Catching up with a friend over a cup of coffee.

photo from tumblr

photo from tumblr

I get to spend time with my favorite architect Kei. ❤

 

 

“Happiness is a color that you can never run out of. You can paint a picture or an illusion with happiness. It’s a color that you always pick, before actually choosing a color.” ― Lionel Suggs

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

