life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

here we go again

1 Comment

Typhoon season is upon us again.

Currently bracing for Rammasun (Glenda). It will make landfall in Manila tomorrow.

It is said that Glenda packs maximum sustained winds of 120 km/h near the center and gustiness of up to 150 km/h. It is forecast to move west at 20 km/h.

Time to prepare and stay indoors. 

 

For updates on the typhoon, click here.

Keep safe everyone.

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

One thought on “here we go again

  1. Pingback: before the proposal | life of a cuddlebit

Leave a Reply

