life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

I’m thankful for: A week in beauty

Leave a comment

Its another Friday!

I’m thankful mainly for beauty stuff.

This week I have found myself alternately using two of my most summer-y scents I have. (It is now starting to get a bit chilly in Manila. But I am using a summery perfume… I blame it on a recent mini-vacation.) Smelling like summer gets me on a cheerful mood.

 

from left: Ralph by Ralph Lauren for women edt/ Victoria'a Secret Sparkling Citrus Lemon Escape, body mist/ Dior Vernis Tuxedo/ L'Oreal Color Riche Collection Star Lipstick in Barely Coral/ Revlon Colorsilk Luminista

from left: Ralph by Ralph Lauren for women edt/ Victoria’a Secret Sparkling Citrus Lemon Escape, body mist/ Dior Vernis Tuxedo/ L’Oreal Color Riche Collection Star Lipstick in Barely Coral/ Revlon Colorsilk Luminista

I also got myself a coral lippie! As if I did not have enough lippies! But this coral did not make me look deadly pale or weird. excuses. I also blame Fan Bing Bing, I love her! And if getting her lip color would make me look 0.005% like her, I am sold! 

After two months of nail polish abstinence, I’m back at it again! Still loving the deep blue on my nails as they make my feet look posh! (as me and my bestie Joanna use to say: paa ng mayaman ang peg! – looks like the feet of a wealthy person)

To top my “beauty” week off, I got my hair colored to a light shade of brown.

 

 

*All my reviews, opinions, and other stuff expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with the product. This is not a sponsored post, I paid for this (from) my own pocket. 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

