life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

crafting with a heart

Leave a comment

I have been busy for the past week.

Been busy crafting for a church friend’s  surprise bridal shower. Since I don’t really cook that much I offered to help with decorations. This is my first attempt at event styling.

me and my crafts

me and the D.I.Y. decor I made

Origami paper flowers made from cartolina, a banner I designed in adobe photoshop and printed on paper, a ribbon sash. And the best of all a “scrapboard” of their best photos.

My friend/s loved it! I’m pleased that they liked the results! All those time folding/cutting paper was worth it! 

Looking forward to the said friend’s wedding this coming Sunday! 

But I’m still going to have to craft for Kei’s Day. So, Im going to do more crafts for his birthday. This birthday is a milestone. Kei is going to be 30 this coming Monday!  

I picked up some supplies and will be crafting on my free time.

Cheers to the weekend!

Cheers to the weekend! (small liquor bottles) 

more craft stuff

more craft stuff

Will update on how it all turned out!

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

