life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

conclusion of my 2014

Leave a comment

photo from christmasmagazine.com

photo from christmasmagazine.com

The Christmas season is now over. I have finished listing the highs and lows that happened the past year. I realized the past year was so busy and money is tight. I did not even know how the hell did I manage to pull it off. I also did not have a vacation this year. It was a stressful, and I also pruned my so called “friends”. (I don’t have a lot of friends, but I am sure they are true.)

The typhoons that hit this year also took away a lot from me.

On the lighter side, I am now engaged to Kei, I get to be with my foodie/blogger buddy Matti (on two food trips!). I still got to give my friends gifts given my tight financial situation. My persistent eye infection is now resolved. I have a wedding church/venue. Booked a designer and a cake maker! Met my second cousins. Get to bond with my Atchie/Aunt Karen when she and her family stayed here in Manila for the holidays. I attended quite a number of friend’s weddings. Met up with my childhood friends. Kei turned 30. I attended a camp/ flew to Bicol for the first time!

I also got an apology from my college bully.

Kei and I also got gifts for our future home, and our wedding will be on the latter part of 2015! Wedding gifts came early!

Quite a lot has happened 2014.  I hope 2015 will be more relaxed.

 

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

