life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

it has turned chilly

Leave a comment

These are my best friends right now.

my favorite chilly weather products

my favorite chilly weather products as of the moment

My skin is dry. I have rough patches on my arms! Lips are also cracked. eeeek!

To make my skin a bit more hydrated, I am toting around and slathering on a more than usual amount of  Jergens. This helps with my dry skin. For the cracked lips, I have Burt’s Bee’s grapefruit lipbalm to lessen the dryness, I sometimes find myself applying the lipbalm just to smell the grapefruit scent!

For my bath soap I am currently using Nesti Dante soap as it is gentle and rich/creamy (triple-milled bar soap) with no parabens! For fragrance, I  am drawn to the light fresh Incanto Shine, using it almost everyday!

On weekend I seem to favor red lipstick this cold month. Making my NYX SnowWhite lippie a staple in my bag.

There I have shared my chilly weather favorite products, care to share yours?

 

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

