life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

missing my make-up

Leave a comment

I am missing my make-up bag. I seem to have lost them, along with some of my cosmetics/beauty tools.

the favorites of the lot

my favorites are in the land of the lost now. 

While it seems silly to be sad about a lost bag of make-up. I really do feel the urge to:

a.) scream like mad.

b.) run off to the nearest beauty counters and grab a replacement.

c.) cry and eat ice cream.

All of those seem pointless as of the moment. So, I just did a quick inventory of my stash and figured out what I lost.

Majolica Majorca Jeweling Eyes in SV887, Majolook Illuminator Eyeshadow in BR788, MAC Powerpoint Eyeliner in Engraved, My Curling Iron, Make Up Forever Mat Velvet Foundation, Majolica Majorca Lash Expander Frame Mascara, a Shiseido Eyelash curler and lastly a mini sized Shu Uemura lash curler (for the tiny lashes on the edge of my eyes).

Lost quite a lot of items and those are worth a lot to me. As I have carefully collected mt stash and made sure the shade/s and tools are right for me.

I have nothing to wear on my face if i have a special occasion to go to. All that was left of my collection are my lippies and a few of my colorful eye shadow palettes. No more nude/ smokey eyes. Literally half of my make up is gone.

The only consolation is I don’t use make up daily.

 

Excuse me for a moment while I go eat ice cream.

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

