life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

curious question: how many lipsticks do you own?

4 Comments

Using lipstick makes me pretty? No.

Using it makes me happy! And they say happy girls are pretty girls right?!

obsession

My Mum thinks I have way too much (She has two) , but even by just looking at my small collection (really) makes me happy. I think in total I have only 6 lipstick shades and three of them are pink. I wear them alternately.

my macs

What better color for a girl than pink?

Recently I love playing piling on my lippies. (ex: blood red topped with iridescent gold shimmer) I also tend to pick out blue based shades as they make my teeth look whiter!

I also keep some lip gloss, lip balms and lip stains. I have 4.

Is that too much? For one set of lips!

What about you? How many tubes of lipstick do you own? And how many do you have in regular use? Lastly, how many is too many?

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

4 thoughts on “curious question: how many lipsticks do you own?

  1. You can never have enough lipstick! One for each mood, and as girls we have many 😉

  2. I have 40 shades of lipsticks and I’m willing to say that’s too many! I only ever reach for about 3-4 fav lipsticks and the rest just sit there for when I use them ( which is hardly ever LOL). I will probably never stop buying it but I do feel bad for people who can’t afford any when I have like soooo many! I like to do give aways ( of brand new products of course) to justify my makeup collection and so I am giving back! But as a previous comment said, a girl can never have too many haha!

Leave a Reply

