life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

Oh to be a doll

1 Comment

As kids my best friend and I are fascinated with Barbie dolls.

The pretty face, long hair and fabulous clothes won us over. Till now we still think long hair is synonymous to beauty. We even made braided and beaded hairstyles for them and sometimes try to sew clothes from scraps of fabric for them to wear. 

Imagine my amazement when I saw these pictures on the net.

Vogue Paris “Panoplies”

Vogue Paris “Panoplies”

I am not in the loop. These pictures are not new. They are from Vogue Paris “Panoplies” Doll Editorial of December 2014.

If only they were sold in stores, I think me and my best friend would save up to buy one.

I kind of like how they included accessories like the ones seen in Barbie dolls! Also the fabulous clothes, the doll’s clothes really did embody the look of the brand.

See the other dolls here.

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

One thought on “Oh to be a doll

  1. So classy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

