life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

all spritzed up

Leave a comment

I sprayed my last drop/spritz of sweet pea a while ago.

Last week it was the cucumber and green tea, two weeks before that romantic wish and pure seduction sprayed their last cloud of mist.

Dove body mist in Cucumber and green tea, Victoria's Secret body mist in Pure seduction, Victoria's Secret body mist in Romantic Wish and Bath and Body Works in Sweet Pea

Dove body mist in Cucumber and Green tea, Victoria’s Secret body mist in Pure seduction, Victoria’s Secret body mist in Romantic Wish and Bath and Body Works in Sweet Pea

Leaving me with empty bottles on my perfume tray, nonetheless I am pretty pleased.

I was surprised that I managed to go through all those bottles. When before I never really emptied a bottle, it usually gets passed on. I also did not buy any new body mists for this year! Maybe I am growing up now. 

So, I have no “everyday scents” for now. That gives me the go-signal to try out new ones. 

But, I have my eye on these:

( Just in case I find it in Cash and Carry, and with the condition that it agrees with the budget.)

( Just in case I find it in Cash and Carry, and with the condition that it agrees with the budget.)

  • Victoria’s Secret Angel Gold– The fragrance invites you to take the stage, steal the spotlight and to make every day runway-worthy. It is a sexy blend of sparkling bergamot, lush gardenia and musk.
  • Bath and Body Works Endless Weekend– An exhilarating blend of raspberry, lychee sorbet, sun-kissed magnolia and vanilla sandalwood
  • Bath and Body Works Mad About You – A love-struck pairing of soft peonies & black currant kissed with creamy vanilla musk

 

Will probably repurchase this:

  • Victoria’s Secret Pure Seduction– A flirty, floral fragrance. Entice in Pure Seduction, a passionate romance of succulent red plum and sweet freesia. Experience the luxury of fragrance. Refreshing formula is infused with conditioning aloe vera and calming chamomile.

*As much as I love the Dove body mist in Cucumber and Green tea for its scent and price, I cannot find it anymore in the supermarket. 

Any good supermarket body mist/colognes you can recommend? =)

-Enjoy the weekend!

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

