life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

fall favorites

Leave a comment

We just finished the prenup shoot! ❤ So, I am back to blogging.

I’m just sharing the products that make me feel happy, pretty, girly-girl awesome. Even if I am a frazzled mess. 

Nothing soothes my nerves quite like looking good.

Shallow, I know. But honey that is my therapy!

It sure is irrational that I go and get a lot of products and not use them everyday, I only use them on weekends. But I am still a girl and I’m just fascinated by makeup, dresses, and nail polish. Being pretty in general, like it would improve my quality of life?! 

So, these are rightfully my fall favorites.

taken with my mobile phone- pardon the picture quality.

Since it’s fall season I darkened up my lips a notch. Currently alternating L’Oreal Paris collection star by Freida Pinto in Pure Rouge and Mac Rebel. These colors make me look polished and mature even if I only have baby powder on my face. -Added bonus: they make my teeth and skin look a lot whiter.

On my eyes, I am still on a roll with smokey eyes as it makes my tiny eyes look bigger and more awake. So the Urban Decay Naked Smoky eye shadow palette my cousin Jackie sent me gets a lot of love. I even managed to use it to create light eyes. 

Depending on the color of the metal accessories I wear, I got metallic nail polish to match on my very short child like nails. I am using Zoya in Ziv (gold) and Trixy (silver). The nail polish is to add a bit of festive sparkle, after all it is only a few weeks to Christmas.

 

*All my reviews, opinions, and other stuff expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with the product. This is not a sponsored post, I paid for these (from) my own pocket, save for the eye shadows those were gifed to me by my cousin. 

 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

