life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

mad rush

Leave a comment

I have been buried under a pile of things to do. Advance planning not really helping. Sigh.

Newspaper style wedding (liturgy) programs are half done – I wanted to be unique and I wouldn’t mind doing the layout for my own program-will show them here once I am done. Our invites are sent to the printers- in the process of printing, photo booth frames and backdrop also done… and a big fat YES. I might be a bit crazy but, I D.I.Y.-ed. I created all of those projects on my own.

so proud of my work here

so proud of what I did for the photobooth frame

Is also busy with our soon to be home. Currently it looks like this.

pardon the mess.

pardon the mess. left: living/dining area, right: bedroom

Still no furniture. But we have temporary tables and chairs as of the moment. They serve their purpose.

So far, the only thing that is near completion is our or should I say my wedding band/s! That was surprising because it was the one of the last things we crossed of the list…the cramming paid off?! lols. 

love the bling!

love the bling! See my printed peg with the ring-translated to the real thing!

I have Atchie Helen of Helen Jewelry Store to thank for creating this sparkly bling! I really, really love it!

hdr

**mention that you are a reader of Pam & Kei’s blog and you would be sure to get a good price. 

 

Next, I am up to hunt for an alternative to wearing a bathrobe (on the day of the wedding/preparation pictures).

*All my reviews, opinions, and other stuff expressed here are our own and based on my own experience. This is not a sponsored post, we paid for this (from) our own pocket. 

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

