life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

taking it back

2 Comments

Sometimes issues just keep popping up from nowhere. I hate it when it happens. It gives you a false sense of security that would come crashing when the problem comes knocking at the door. Sh*t, I say.

Remember the trip to Mandaue Foam? I thought everything is ok. I take back (half of) what I said now.  I even updated that blog post.

Bottom line. We got the orthopedic mattress, no bed frame.  Why? They sold the bed. And we need to wait for three weeks to get one. Even the dark colored version is all sold out. I was in disbelief.

So we got a bed frame from a different supplier.

It is a mission style bed frame in dark (WENGE) finish. *special thanks to our friend Matti who was ever so patient with us on scouting for the elusive bed frame. –we will be happy to tag along once you are also doing your own furniture shopping. =)

On the brighter side we are done with handing out our invites. So now we patiently wait for the RSVPs.

*All my reviews, opinions, and other stuff expressed here are our own and based on our own experience.

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

2 thoughts on “taking it back

  1. No worries!
    Glad to know you two now actually have a complete bed and not just a mattress. No more indoor camping experience. 😄

Leave a Reply

