life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

round two

Leave a comment

After a long time of NOT reading books, I am back to reading again.

All thanks to my good friend Matti who sends me books from time to time. He knows that I will not buy my own books. -sorry but its kind of a long story. I have re-read this book.

made me smile

made me smile

And finished the whole book in a day.

This is a light read and has a unique way of telling a (young) love story. Its cute and sweet and doesn’t require much understanding – a good read for me because I read to relax.

Its a feel good read. Made me smile.

 

*All my reviews, opinions, and other stuff expressed here are my own and based on my own experience. This is not a sponsored post, the book was a gift from my friend Matti.

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

