life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

pop by half

Leave a comment

Its another Friday and the weekend is so close! Rains have subsided and I wanted to go out and grab some sunshine and some plants – to replace the plants that are killed off by pigeons.

I am laying off pop hunting for a while. Since I realized that I have managed to get almost half of my (GOT) pop wishlist! One by one, I managed to get them.

Not bad.

My Game of Thrones pops wishlist – Not bad for some one who buys one at a time. 

Of course with the help from family, friends and Google. I am also happy to announce that I did not cave and go about buying overpriced pops. – This was huge self control on my end y’all. I go about my own pace. hahahaha! 

In my next hunt, I am probably going for a Petyr Baelish pop – the pop looks a lot like the actor who plays the character, or Melisandre – hopefully the translucent one. The others are pretty much: if there is that pop then ok, if not, it is still ok. Although I am really hoping that Funko will make a new version of Cersei Lannister and Sansa Stark. The Cersei pop they have lacks the extravagance (dress and hairdo) associated with the character. And I like the new “badass” Cersei better with the short cropped hair and armor-ish wardrobe. While the Sansa Stark… I actually have a lot of beef with this one. Because the pop portrays Sansa when she was “hiding” as Alayne Stone. I wanted a true Sansa Stark, meaning a redhead Tully/Stark.

Funko please remake these

Funko please remake these pops. 

Anyway that would be all for my pop Friday now. Enjoy the weekend everyone!

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

