life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

fixing

Leave a comment

It has been a while… I am slowly getting back on my schedule. While away from blogging, I managed to do quite a lot really. I helped friends and relatives with their businesses for the upcoming Christmas season. – Made some promotional materials and some packaging stuff. I also had a post nuptial shoot that I have wanted to do for a long time now. It was lucky because it was the day the storm/rain cleared up. –Finally I can have nice outdoor pictures wearing my wedding gown. Once I get the photos I will get them printed to hang at home!!! Mad happy!  I also submitted an article and photos for Wedding Essentials magazine hoping that we could get our wedding featured. –Fast forward to a now… we got featured and also got a cover of our own!  Squee! Will blog about this soon.

I can check off being a magazine cover on my bucket list in life. Hahaha!

On the home front, I won the war with pigeons using tacky useful green plastic netting. No more pigeon poop on my patio! The downside however is that, there is less sunlight that enters the patio = darker inside the house and it is still unsightly even if it is efficient. But I can live with that.

this is the answer

this is our answer to the invading pigeons

Funko pop collecting is on a standstill right now, since we have a lot of events lined up until Christmas all of our excesses goes straight to buying gifts/getting clothes/or becoming an angpao. Such is the life of a new auntie. Hahahaha! (I kind of feel old.) Will hopefully write soon.

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

