life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

Interruption

Leave a comment

I am struggling with my asthma lately; I blame it on the moody weather. Since I am not feeling that well I have been a hermit. Most days were “take-out food days” but on days when I feel like myself I go back to cooking, this time I tried to do traditional Chinese comfort food with some success. –Apparently, I can pull off a decent tasting Kiampung (flavored rice), lemon chicken and Ginger scallion chicken.

ginger scallion chicken -pale but still tasty

Since all the tv series I follow is on break, I have been binge watching the royals, some documentaries about British castles and binge watching Drop Dead Diva. *It’s an old series, but we find it funny so it’s all good. And the star is a plus size, strong and intelligent woman! It also promotes positive body image in a superficial world. Win!

Drop dead diva – binge watch worthy

Adding to my GOT toy collection has been slow, but it is now waiting for new additions! I asked my cousin Jacky from the US to help me get the funko pop Cersei (they finally had a better looking Cersei!) with the crown as well as Tormund to pair with my Brienne of Tarth.

Waiting for these two!

On the topic of geeking out, I am excited to see Spiderman Homecoming! Are you going to see it too?

Till the next post!

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

