life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

winter came

Leave a comment

Our favorite series is back! I watched Game of Thrones Season 7 premiere last night and I cannot wait for the next episode!!! excited much?! 

So, I will not spoil the show in case you haven’t seen it yet.  I am here to update my Game of Thrones Funko Pop collection.

My GOT pop wishlist! -only a few more.

Right before the season 7 premiere, Kei and I went on a pop haul in Greenhills. Getting 4 pops in one go. We have Night King, Grey Worm, Margaery Tyrell, and Stannis Baratheon. We took the chance to buy now before the price shoots up.

our haul!

Well technically we got 5, four GOT pops and a freebie. We got a Marvel pop as the freebie- a Yellow jacket to be with our Ant man.

The feeling when looking for new Pops -Looking to the east, looking to the west, looking to the south, looking to the north… We will find the Pops. *A parody on Cersei’s  “Enemies to the east, enemies to the west, Enemies to the south, enemies to the north. Whatever stands in our way, we will defeat it.”*

We saw Tywin Lannister but it was priced at 750php so that could wait. Petyr Baelish was nowhere to be found.

I have 2 pops (Tormund Giantsbane- to pair with my Brienne of Tarth, and Cersei Lannister- the one with the crown) on pre-order from my cousin Jacky in the US. Pretty excited for these two. 

Still wishing that they create a new version of Sansa Stark in the new garb!

calling Funko! please create a (red head/badass) Sansa Stark pop!

Still looking for a decently priced Joffrey Baratheon and Ned Stark though. Any leads?

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

