life of a cuddlebit

my random ramblings

blindspot

Leave a comment

It has been a while since I last posted. Have been blindsided by events lately. I lost my fairly new phone (I only had the phone for a month) to a pickpocket. While I was really sad to have lost it, I also feel thankful that we were not harmed. So that was that. 

Kei got me a new phone but I still have no mobile network connection. I feel so disconnected. 

With the rainy days, I am also in no mood to do stuff. I just hole up and recently I have been engrossed in watching the series Blindspot.

Jaimie Alexander as Jane Doe in Blindspot -Photo taken from the internet

Then there was a fire near our place early this week that caused me to panic. Thank God for the volunteer firefighters. 

And that is what I get with August… I cannot wait for the better months to come.

Author: Pammy

I'm a graphic artist and a dreamer. I write to release my thoughts, just to tell about it. I love eating, shopping, my pet rabbits, making people laugh, and being with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

